Taawon has a General Assembly (GA) 109 members entrusted with shaping its strategic direction and policies.

The GA elects 42 members every three years to serve on the Board of Trustees (BoT), which in its turn oversees Taawon's overall performance through an elected Board of Directors (BoD). 

GA members contribute directly to Taawon by serving on BoT and BoD committees that enrich outreach and impact.